Fixtures

OCTOBER 2019
Sun 13 Oct West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League Hatton Country World
NOVEMBER 2019
Sat 02 Nov The Saucony English Cross Country Relays Berry Hill Park, Mansfield
Sat 09 Nov Birmingham & District Invitation Cross Country League (Division 3) Coundon Park, Coventry
Sat 09 Nov Midland Womens Cross Country League (Division 2) Coundon Park, Coventry
Sun 17 Nov West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League Warley Woods, Smethwick
DECEMBER 2019
Sat 07 Dec Birmingham & District Invitation Cross Country League (Division 3) Gloucester
Sat 07 Dec Midland Womens Cross Country League (Division 2) TBC
Sun 08 Dec West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League Perry Park, Birmingham
JANUARY 2020
Sat 04 Jan County Cross Country Championships TBC
Sat 11 Jan Birmingham & District Invitation Cross Country League (Division 3) Stoke-on-Trent
Sat 11 Jan Midland Womens Cross Country League (Division 2) Coundon Park, Coventry
Sun 12 Jan West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League Pingles Stadium, Nuneaton
Sat 25 Jan Midland Cross Country Championships Prestwold Hall, Loughborough
FEBRUARY 2020
Sat 08 Feb Birmingham & District Invitation Cross Country League (Division 3) Churchfields, Droitwich
Sat 08 Feb Midland Womens Cross Country League (Division 2) Churchfields, Droitwich
Sun 09 Feb West Midlands Young Athletes Cross Country League Aldersley Stadium, Wolverhampton
Sat 22 Feb National Cross Country Championships Woolaton Park, Nottingham