Fixtures

  APRIL 2020  

Sun 19 Apr 2020

POSTPONED

Run in the Forest (BDSL) Conkers, Swadlincote

Sun 26 Apr 2020

CANCELLED

YDL Upper Age Group (U17/U20) Burton
     
  MAY 2020  

Sun 03 May 2020

POSTPONED

Uttoxeter Half Marathon (BDSL) Uttoxeter

Sun 03 May 2020

POSTPONED

Heart of England League Banbury

Wed 06 May 2020

CANCELLED

Midland Veteran Track & Field League Telford

Sat 16 May 2020

CANCELLED

YDL Lower Age Group (U13/U15) Telford

Sun 17 May 2020

POSTPONED

Midland Track & Field League Division 1 Gloucester

Sun 24 May 2020

CANCELLED

YDL Upper Age Group (U17/U20) Derby
     
  June 2020  

Sat 06 Jun 2020

CANCELLED

YDL Lower Age Group (U13/U15) Tipton

Sun 07 Jun 2020

POSTPONED

Midland Track & Field League Division 1 Yate
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Washlands Relays (BDSL) – provisional TBC Burton

Wed 17 Jun 2020

CANCELLED

Midland Veteran Track & Field League Burton

Sun 21 Jun 2020

CANCELLED

 YDL Upper Age Group (U17/U20) Newark
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Tamworth Gate Gallop (BDSL) Tamworth
     
  July 2020  
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Heart of England League Corby
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Worthington 5 Mile (BDSL) Worthington
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Midland Veteran Track & Field League Tamworth
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Midland Track & Field League Division 1 Rugby

Sat 18 Jul 2020

CANCELLED

YDL Lower Age Group (U13/U15) Coventry
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Heart of England League Stourport
     
  August 2020  
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Midland Veteran Track & Field League Sutton Coldfield
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Midland Track & Field League Division 1 Nottingham
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Burton 10k (BDSL) Burton
     
  September 2020  
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Midland Veteran Track & Field League Cup Final Nuneaton
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Tamworth 5 Mile (BDSL) Tamworth